more from
Apollo Records

Memories (2008​-​2011) Vinyl Sampler (Pre​-​order)

by Synkro

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days
    7 remaining

      £8 GBP or more 



• Memories (2008-2011)
• 12" Vinyl
• Three tracks taken from the CD/Digital album
• Three previously unreleased tracks exclusive to this format

A1. Everybody Knows
A2. Look At Yourself
A3. Presence
B1. Frontline (previously unreleased)
B2. 4U (previously unreleased)
B3. Synthetic (previously unreleased)


released April 10, 2017